So we all made it to the weekend ……

well, we made it to Friday and that’s another week out of the way. I guess that with all the various shifts that people work now and the shops  never seeming to close, the Bank holiday with its traditional 3 days off, doesn’t have the same ring to it as it used to ….. However much time you have free over the coming days, enjoy it, put your self with  people that you enjoy the company of, Relax and take it easy, if only for a few minutes of ” you ” time 

 

I wanted to find some magical empowering quote to put on  here today , so like everyone else, I googled for it……read through the first 4 pages of stuff I couldn’t use  about inner strength, confidence , positive approach and inner worth

 

The best i could find was “Never, never, never, never give up.” accredited to Winston Churchill

 

I guess that’s the advice for the break, until you have had the break that you want, “Never, never, never, never give up.”

