Radioactive, Goopy and Bland

This is from a blogger that follows me, i liked it so i thought i would share it with you

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

There is a car commercial that is widely playing right now that focuses on the difference between AND and OR. They pick a common AND and speculate what it might be like if it were an OR. For instance, what if they stayed at a bed OR breakfast. The image is of them walking downstairs to finding other guests sleeping at the breakfast table with some faced down into bowls. The tag line is that it is better to have the AND. One of the versions of the commercials centers on sweet AND sour Chinese food. The image there is choosing sour and the horrible faces that the diners make when they take a bite of the sour chicken.

When I saw the commercial my first thought was, I bet I’d like the sour only better than the typical sweet and sour chicken. Let’s say I’m not a fan of…

View original post 299 more words

