Good Quality always works …..

Anyone who knows me will know I’m not the slimmest person in the world. Don’t get me wrong, I’m still on the main hangers in the stores, just a way towards the back of the rack and usually with an X somewhere in there. Sometimes because of this it’s not always easy to buy clothes on-line. That was until I was fortunate enough to run into a company called Boden.  I didn’t know of them, but for some reason I thought I would give them ago. I am so pleased with the items I bought. 3 shirts that I have worn such a lot over the summer, washed many times, colours are still good, size hasn’t changed at all, and they still feel as good as they did the first time I put them on.Image

I can’t comment on the ladies clothes other than my wife bought a skirt from them as well and seems to like it. I will be the first to admit that Boden  aren’t the cheapest on the www, but then again Quality is more important to me. I did have an issue with a shirt where I had to call customer service. There wasn’t any “press 4 for this, press 27 for that “I got to talk to a person, and the issue was sorted out Very quickly.

Anyway, just thought I would share this with you all, and for the record, this is NOT a sponsored blog

