a bedroom should be a place you can sleep in …..

All I can say about this hotel is that the Shower Pod / Room was basic, clean but Basic, The room was Small, with 2 single beds( not connected ) this was ok for me as I was on my own. The Cooling fan / AC didn’t work so the room was so hot at night ( room 501 ) I had to open the window…Not a good move as very noisy and still hot , so not a lot of sleep … Breakfast was Ok however it looked like it had been “under the lights” a long time .

 

I raised the issue of the AC not working with the lady at the desk the following morning; she said she would let me know once she had spoken to her manager. This never happened. All I can assume is that in the country she originates from this is classed as customer service as I have used ibis before and they have been much better at service

 

Hotel Ibis , Emblem, in Deutschland

 

