What a great Thing for someone who has been driving for 20+ Years

Earlier this year whilst looking around the WWW, I came across an offer on HUKD for a spot of Driver ” training “. like most of the prematurely Silver surfers out there that find these sorts of things and think its brilliant, I clicked to investigate it.

I drive as part of my Job, Not millions of Miles a year, but enough for me and more than some would want, I’m lucky that i have a Great car. At Christmas, i don’t always mind being the Duty driver

Any way, back to the training, i set up the account, and waited to hear back, it only Took about 2-3 days then I met Wendy , the driving instructor you can Contact her via mirror

This lady was amazing, i thought i was obviously the best driver on the road, and that i drove perfectly,car Turns out there is room for improvement and on a 2 hour session Wendy managed to Point out so many little Things i was doing that could be improved, it really spurred me on. This year i will be asking Santa for an IAM membership and i will keep you posted  on how that goes I can only imagine that if you were 17 and looking for a Great teacher to show you How to drive , as opposed to just getting you through your test, Wendy would be one of the best.car2

