2 good things happened today

So following on from my Horrible day yesterday £40.00 to travel 100 miles on public transport in horrible cramped conditions, I was out there again today in the big wide world, ironically about the same mileage, but under my own steam. I actually got 48 MPG from the car and that was mostly Town  driving , so in direct cost £13.00 of fuel covered it . and I could talk  to people ( hands free of course , as it came as standard )  without the fear of someone in the carriage listening to me  so the Difference was I enjoyed every single mile , which put me in a better frame of mind for each meeting….. this must be what they term ” advancement through technology

My car, My radio , and one of my favourites of ALL time played. enjoyed it so much, had to come home, you tube it and find 9.00 minutes plus of sheer indulgence

all in all , I had a great day so if there is ” karma” I Hope you have had a great day too

Enjoy the tune,

