Hotel Chocolate – Easter Pick Me Up

The yellow topped eggs, were  lovely, Rich  gooey liquid centres that  tasted Yummy
And as for  the strawberry chocolates, they were simply out of this world.
I cant say that it was nice to  have 1 special chocolate with a cup of coffee or tea,Or that the selection lasted very long, as it didn’t. But all of the people who had them liked them.
Full of uplifting Easter goodies and seasonal specialities to nibble and even share!
Well, I did the sharing, everyone liked them, thanks to the good people at Hotel Chocolate for sending them to me
If you want to buy them, then i would say they are worth every penny, and they can be bought for  £13.00 ( UK )
I’m just sorry I didn’t take my own pictures, but before I knew it , all that was left was wrappers & Smiling  chocolate  gorged faces
