What a great place for a hair cut ( revised blog )

So here is my update after visiting Cellys, here i am   only 3-4 weeks later and  my ” old Barnet ” needed a trim  and a hack again, so this time  i went into a local independent that just opened up  …. they don’t have a www site, i hope they don’t need one,

Only a facebook page , and with service like i had tonight, they will be a success, i showed them the same picture  i showed cellys and  WOW  What a hair cut

Excellent service,  great price ( cheaper than cellys) although i would have paid more.

 

 

Original Blog, as below

www.cellys.co.uk/bognorregis_profile.html

and now that I have been,…………

This one is a bit of a strange blog, I seem to start  a lot with that , maybe that’s me. In fact this time im sure it was. so I went in, didn’t have to wait very long which is nice as I hadn’t booked.  I was  ” called for ” by my hairdresser. she was friendly. so no issues there  at all .

I told her what  I wanted, I even showed her a picture which after a little laugh about me and the person looking like brothers if I lost 5 Kg, we agreed could be done.

My hair was washed, I always have enjoyed that . then I was taken to the chair.

It wasn’t just a clipper cut I wanted. and  when the lady ( sorry I didn’t take the name ) was finished. I wasn’t too sure about the results. However I paid  and at the promise of the manager if I wasn’t OK they would re-do it, I left. Grumbling a little  as  my hair was gone, and  I couldn’t get used to it . this is the surprise  that i dont like with customer service  these days ( doesnt that make me sound old )  surely it should be ” right first time” ….and in my opinion  the hair cut looks nothing like the picture I showed.

 

