its all about the Sharing” especially when they are this good ” hotelchocolat” the summer fusions sleekster

So the purpose of a sponsored blog is to have some one send you a product, you fully evaluate it, and leave an honest opinion, I have to admit, I cant do that here today…..

Why ? you may ask. well as followers of my blog will know, it really is ” all about the sharing” and i firmly believe that if you are in this for any other reason, then you should have a re think..

So any way, I was asked to provide feedback on a new selection from the people at hotelchocolat

I was given a choice of what  was sent to me , and I went for  the  summer fusions sleeker. I knew i was to be sharing these out  at work , to get the most opinions, and therefore went for  what looked like the best selection

The Summer Fusions SleeksterNow at this point I would like to show you  lots of pictures of people enjoying choccy,  but I cant, I would like to tell you that some people said  that they were to rich in taste, but  they didn’t, so I cant , I would also like to tell you that I personally enjoyed  every one, But as it’s all about the sharing I cant. even do that

What I can say is everyone that had some  loved them, the comments were all good, from the MD  and right across the board.

The Hotelchocolate website where these lovely chocolates can be bought   describes them far better than i can as

“A collection of 28 chocolates to compliment your summer in the most delicious way. Packed with fresh, fruity flavours, indulgent caramels and nutty pralines, it’s the ultimate taste of summer! Perfect for warm afternoon picnics, sharing during the long restful evenings, or as a dinner party gift – if you can bear to part with it, of course.”

 

I would just say that although i was sent a box to review , and  there was no real way for me to return the product, overall, with the nice  packaging The Summer Fusions Sleekster in pastel colours, with the  attention to detail , including a card for me, and the brilliant way  they are presented in the box, although they are £24.00  for a box, this The Summer Fusions Sleekstershouldn’t be thought of as expensive,  just ”  reassuringly well  priced for quality  ”

My only regret  is that  just as when i was a small ” oldmanleslie” and I finished the last choccy on the layer, i wished there had been another layer underneath , And as we dont have long boozy afternoons at work, i cant  say how good these would be after a long BBQ session, i can only imagine

Thanks to the nice people at Hotelchocolate ,

