Driving Theory test Practice – cos we can all do with a refresher from time to time

So once again, Autumn nights, winter just around the corner. Driving at night, sleet, snow, and frost, all the things that really should keep you off the road …….

Me, I was lucky enough to get a refresher session with a great driving instructor last year , even though I thought I knew it all , a few hours with  Wendy Wiseman  showed me how wrong  I was , i’m sure if you contact Wendy via her FB page  she will be able to advise you  mirror

But road safety I take  to heart, so I was pleased to find on the back of the HUKD  site  the following   which can only help , and I guess if it saves one accident then that’s good

http://www.gov.uk/practise-your-driving-theory-test

Happy & safe  driving

 

