If you get great service – Tell as many people as you can – Alleyoops of Worthing

And today i think it’s a good  one to blog . Because the service is THAT  good, and the guy there is THAT Helpful .

What a great  Place to Buy  Skate parts and boards – Alleyoops – Worthing 

Those that  follow  my blog will know that  me and the family  ” skate “, it’s just one of the things we do .We have skated in many places around  the world, and the UK , and as a result  we have to buy  spares and stuff for our skates.

downloadNow in this part of the world there  are 2 main ” shops” that you can go into  for bits that you need, and i have bought  from both of them , I wish i had found the second one first, as  in my opinion the service is just a whole lot better

The shops are  ESP ( in chichester )   and  Alleyoops  (in worthing )

Now  before I get slammed for a negative blog , let me qualify  this  for you , as not negative .I bought skates in ESP, and I wasn’t in any way displeased with them .3165 My son uses them, has skated marathons +  in them and they are great skates ( just for the record  they are blade runners )
and they are a great brand . This Blog is not to detract  from ESP, simply to say that if, for you  it comes down to service  and help is what  you need , Maybe like me  you like to support the high street  then there is more than one place you con look around here

Now we find  that we are looking for a Long-boardMindless Hunter Longboard ML2200 for him, so we went back to ESP, having done our WWW research on the  models we wanted to have a look at . As soon as we mentioned that we had looked on the www , we were told that ” no one would be selling at the prices we were quoting , Bit of a shame that i had  the www page on my mobile , and we left with the feeling that  ESP didn’t really want to actually advise us on a board.this was a surprise

So when we were in Worthing  this weekend and we saw Alleyoops  me and number 01 son popped in, yes, we bought some skate  spares that we needed , and we had been before  but 6 months previously for other spares. the man in the shop recognized us.  told  Number 01 son to  get down the boards he wanted to look at , let him ” test them”  and  was really helpful  on advice .

So we  have now identified the board we want, and know where we will be getting it, In fact i have had a look online when I got home and  although the Alleyoops  website is not  fully up yet, I’m sure that  the prices are keen. and the service is as I say  BRILLIANT

Also as a nice thing, every person that bought goods  in Alleyoops , I heard the guy actually say Thank you to each person . How  ” old school ” is that ..Brilliant

So for a  Huge range of Roller Skates, in lines, including Rollerblade.  aggressive skates, Ice skates, Hockey skates

 

Alleyoops of Worthing  ( right on the seafront, opposite the pier )

Alleyoops South Coast Ltd
Unit 2 Marine Parade,
Worthing,
West Sussex,
BN11 3PU

Tel – 01903216194 (Mon-Sat 10:30-17:00  Sun 11:00-16:00)

This is NOT a sponsored blog, I have received no Payment  or goods for it

