Disgusting service and an extra that I really really didn’t want

So as people read my blog will know during the school holidays we like to go out for a little bit of take away food every now and again we had previous bad experiences with our local kfc and we thought we would pop in yesterday and give it a try just to see how good it was and to establish that the experience we had had was isolated however this turned out not to be the case we ordered our food and it was all put together and delivered reasonably quickly sat down we drank we talked just enjoyed our lunch early and it was only when i came to pick up my drink at the end of my mail to have a drink i thought it was strange that there was a big lump of ice left in the bottom of a cup so i lift the lid on the cup and found that it was not ice in there it was actually part of the drinks machine that Han fallen into my cup nobody had noticed it and it had been served to me I questioned with the people in the restaurant how this thing has been cleaned what detergent have been used what chemicals have been used and therefore because it has been in my drink what i had therefore ingested nobody was forth coming with any information at all

image

my suggestion would be with regards to kentucky fried chicken in bognor regis the drive thru is given a very very wide berth

I have to add that i was refunded the cost of my meal and therefore i cannot complain about the price charged but i feel that the service i was given in my opinion was disgusting

image

I have obviously asked the restaurant for a full feedback in writing i don’t anticipate i will hear from them they did ask me to return the item to them which i haven’t done and i’ll wait to hear from kfc head office

Posted from WordPress for Android

