so we kind of hit the big time ……….

Its been such a long time since my last blog, hope I can remember how to Blog. So i sign in to my blog, and i see that word press has changed, it looks a lot easier,

Maybe I can get back to blogging, I guess only time will tell,any how, things are good in the oldmanleslie house, I still haven’t found better coffee any where than here IMAG0783

I have tried to cut down on the junk food, so no more bad service from KFC or subway  I guess that’s one way to ensure you don’t get bad service , to stop using something

Still Proud of my family and the way they make me smile ,Still working for the same company   and still drumming withsamba guy www.celebrationsamba.co.uk/ and looking  forward to a Busy  summer……

Oh by the way , did i mention that  This  Sunday coming, Worthings Samba Band  are playing  and leading a procession into the Amex Stadium In Brightonamex-stadium-1 (1). to and audience  of 10000+ people. All out to support something in support of a new bishop. you can find details  from #festival50 on the usual channels .

So why do i choose to blog this . Simply for the reason that if you see something that you think looks good, try it , do it because you enjoy it , and do it to the best ofestival-50-landscape-finalf your ability …. I had no idea that when i heard a  little samba band at my local carnival  2 + years ago that i would one day be playing with them  to 10000+ people , least of all looking forward to it

