What a great little find, I only wish we had found it earler – Flo’s Diner

So this is all about  an amazing little Diner that me and my family found when we were on our holiday this summer.

We stayed in New York state and I’m sure many of the native new yorkers would know of many many good places to eat however we didn’t go to many many places we went to a few and one of the best that we found was Flos Dinerwebbanner-custom-size-496-198

It was a nice unassuming place a good service, amazing menu ( i had flos slop )  of great  food.well priced,clean tidy and basically what all the things I perceived an American diner should be.

Flo’s Diner advertises itself as the home of the”tencent coffee”  I tried the tencent coffee and it was just as nice as many that I paid £1 for £2 for in the UK.

This Diner was an absolute Gem of find and i only wish  that we had found it a lot earlier during our stays6300115-custom-blend-darkclouds-20-crop-0-0-14-0-99-0-86-size-697-522

we did pay for food we weren’t given anything the prices were good the food was amazing and if I am back  in the future I will definitely go back to Flos Diner

if you’re in that part of the world in New York state and it looking for a nice place to go and eat I would highly recommend Flos Diner

And if you are a new yorker and are wondering where this gem is:

3223 Rt 31, Canastota, NY

And if you are a naive ” UK holiday maker on  a trip in as you have seen this blog and fancy trying it , The hot sauce is exactly that “

