So always support the independent business, and I have now become a blogger as i have photographed something i was about to eat, knowing i would review it

10/12/16 Update on the blog, Unfortunately  this wonderful Sandwich shop is  No More , Such a shame, however there is always  ” the tank” for great coffee in town

 

 

I have learnt this weekend that there is going to be a change in Bognor Regis.

“Oh No , shock horror  ”

I might not be able to use the best sandwich shop in the area / in the world ( that i have tried so far ) for much longer, I’m not worried about this cos it’s for  all the right reasons IMG_201

So  when I was out with  my Number 1 son  this weekend in town looking , as you do for a pirate hat  for me for   the band I drum in . after we had shopped  ( unsuccessfully )  I did get the opportunity to use  the finest Sandwich shop I know  again  and I had the chance to get one for the boy .

obviously I’m talking about the sandwich factory in bognor

I have used them for many years never had a bad sandwich from them and will use them for as long as I can

this time as  previously I had myIMG_20141108_122053479_HDR bacon brie and cranberry baguette it was such a nice sandwich I even took a photograph of it and I know that official makes me a blogger

 

and as for my sons chicken tikka….there was just NO  space in a huge baguette  for any more filling .

I guess  you get what you pay for in this world, This  place isn’t as cheap as a tesco , asda, sainsburys or other . But it’s just better . so if you are here in town, butlins, on a day out.  , its definitely ( in my opinion )  the Best place to get a Sarnie

 

& NO , I wasn’t given these  items, i paid  for them , full price , it was just so nice and important to tell people how good this place is and support LOCAL traders

 

