Saw it on Facebook tried it and loved it

When I realised a few weeks ago that there was no Drumming with Celebration Samba this weekend. I thought it would be good to take Mrs Leslie out for lunch, just me and her as sometimes its nice to  just be  adults ( without children) As anybody who follows my blog will know that I have a lot of nice independent places to have lunch or dinner around this part of the world so I wasn’t really sure where to go

I can’t even remember whatburger it was that I was looking for but I scrolled past a facebook page for the loft in Arundel which is a place we’ve been to before and I saw they had a special on for Halloween it looks quite nice we thought we’d give it a try.

Arundel is quite an eclectic town so there is always plenty to have a look at and shops to have a stroll around before you go in for something to eat however if you happen to go to Sparks yard which is where the loft actually is located on the top floor there are probably enough things there to keep you busy and looking and I’m used for at least half an hour so the time before meal was easy to sort out

Addition to the blog

6th February 2017

According to their Facebook page,once again the loft is  ” award winning ”

They have  won Sussex Life’s Best Family Dining Award for the second year in a row

#sussexlifeawards2017 #bestfamilydining #theloftarundel

Do like I did, see it on Facebook, try it, and enjoy supporting the independent business’s

 

