About me · Food And Drink · Good · Good ,Sneaky latte's & food · Good Bits · Its all about the Sharing · Non Sponsored · Recommended Places · Sneaky latte's & food · The Local Area · The Sneaky Latte

When you are in Felpham in West Sussex and you’re looking for breakfast there is only really one choice

On a Sunday morning when it’s nice and sunny and it’s an easy morning of not doing very much there is a great choice in felpam in West Sussex of places that you can go for breakfast and over the many years of living in this part of the world I’ve probably been to most of them and I would say in my opinion deligo is probably the best

They offer a decent selection of breakfasts, they do the full English breakfast they have vegan options they have vegetarian options they have lighter options they do a great selection also of coffees teas and with regards to sandwiches and cheer batteries their choice is amazing

You can see their menu and they’re opening hours and get their contact details if you want them from this webpage https://linktr.ee/deligoeatery

On my last two visits I have gone for the lighter breakfast option of salmon and scrambled eggs which has been nice and on each time I think I’ve had a cappuccino coffee with it

The prices as you would expect food is really really nice the venue is not huge but it has seating outside and I would say if you’re in this little village on a Sunday it’s well worth the visit in fact if you’re in this little village any day of the week it’s well worth a visit

Just too add that these opinions are my own and I have not been paid or had any sponsorship for this blog