About me · Businesses · Food And Drink · Good ,Sneaky latte's & food · Good Bits · Its all about the Sharing · Non Sponsored · Recommended Places · Recommended services · Sneaky latte's & food · The Local Area · The Sneaky Latte

So when you ask……you definetly get – London road coffee shop, Bognor regis

I prefer to shop where possible at the independent stores in town, I guess if everyone did, and didn’t use the large chains all the time, we would be a better place, that s just my opinion….any way, as I have previously claimed to have found the best coffee and the best place to have it on the planet,

I had written off that side of my Blog. Until this morning when me and my long suffering wife were out in town and wanted a coffee as we had a few minutes spare …Only one place for it. And its a place that never disappoints Service is always good, the staff are really friendly, and the prices aren’t too bad either

So why Blog about a shop….

Well I like to be a challenge sometimes and I as I had my ” freebies ” from the loyalty cards, I d

image

decided to ask the barista ” can you make me a nice cup of coffee that you have never made before ” . Daunting when she said she had been there for 5 years …
What can I say, the lady took the challenge and made for me what she called a Vanilla Americano with a flat white top… simple enough I guess, but tasted lovely.

My recommendation if you are in Bognor on holidays, staying at #Butlin’s for a weekend, or is a local, just popped out for a few bits, in Bognor then it has to be… And for the record, although it was s freebie coffee from my card , I wasn’t ” given it ” . Its just that this place is so good

The London Road Coffee Shop