Days Out · Good ,Sneaky latte's & food · Its all about the Sharing · The Sneaky Latte

and to find an excellent place to eat aswell, what a night ( shame it was a school night )

and to find an excellent place to eat aswell, what a night ( shame it was a school night )

so there i was on my road trip  and if you have read my blog  you will know i was , checked into my  hotel http://www.ashfieldhousehotel.co.uk/contact.html and im told that the chef isn’t on that night. this wasn’t as it turned out bad news, because the helpful staff pointed me in the direction of la mamas….. it was brief stay for me as i had work to do , but the service was excellent, the staff very polite, my starter was on of my all time best ever , quality and quantity far better than i expected when i looked from the outside. My Main course arrived, piping hot, Fresh, tasty and delicious, the waiter was attentive , not intrusive ..

All in all, i popped in for a business meal, i wish i could have stayed longer, if i am in the area again, i will definitely go back…. must be one of the best in Wigan